Handsome Man Profile: Little Hrithik

I think that it’s fitting to initiate our handsome man blog with a profile of our mascot, the newly beheaded Little Hrithik.  Before he was cruelly immolated and beheaded by jealous blond men, he was the epitome of handsome.  He was always perfectly buffed, waxed, coiffed and dressed.
Ethnically Handsome

Ethnically Handsome

Name: Little Hrithik

Occupation: Plastic Doll, Professionally Handsome

Handsome Hero: Big Hrithik

Hometown: San Francisco via eBay

Favorite Outfit: anything made out of mesh.

Dream date:  dancing.  I’d start out dancing for her, then we’d dance together and then we’d slow dance.   I think Fabio said it best when he described where slow dancing can end up: I want to hear her say “yes.”  I want to kiss her for a very, very long time.

Words to live by: I’m pretty sure there’s a lot more to life than being really, really, ridiculously good looking. And I plan on finding out what that is.

One Response to “Handsome Man Profile: Little Hrithik”

  1. Mrs. Schwartzman Says:

    Little, oh my little hrithik, your body is lost to the billows of meaningless time but….BUT…… has regained a new dwelling amongst the soft peeked pectorals of eternal handsomness, let this be know. LET THIS BE KNOWN, as shouted upon the coarse muscial waves. My repose awaits upon these waves that flush their way through the balmy haired upper lip. oh where doth one go when the well balanced flesh hath ridden off with the ever burning embers that hide in the robust beauty of dusk, a searing sunset. Little, Little remember I will love you as a head HOWEVER your sleek cornered body will always rendezvous the palpatations that rumble throught the climbing nerves that enclose me within a coarse thicket, pricking me gently, pricking me severely. no long may i grab your junk but i shall always make love to your head.

Leave a Reply

